Sugar Land to ICT Time

Sugar Land, Texas, United States of America Time

Friday Jul, 10, 2020
03:23 PM

Sugar Land, Texas, United States of America

Sugar Land time (CDT) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Indochina Time

Saturday Jul, 11, 2020
03:23 AM

Indochina Time (ICT)

ICT is 7 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Sugar Land time to get ICT time

Convert current time in Sugar Land to CDT time for the next 5 hours

Sugar Land Time ICT
04:23 PM Friday Sugar Land Time (CDT) 04:23 AM Saturday ICT
05:23 PM Friday Sugar Land Time (CDT) 05:23 AM Saturday ICT
06:23 PM Friday Sugar Land Time (CDT) 06:23 AM Saturday ICT
07:23 PM Friday Sugar Land Time (CDT) 07:23 AM Saturday ICT
08:23 PM Friday Sugar Land Time (CDT) 08:23 AM Saturday ICT