Sugar Land to NZDT Time

Sugar Land, Texas, United States of America Time

Wednesday Dec, 11, 2019
09:16 PM

Sugar Land, Texas, United States of America

Sugar Land time (CST) is 6 hours behind Universal Time.

New Zealand Daylight Time

Thursday Dec, 12, 2019
04:16 PM

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

NZDT is 13 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 19 hours to Sugar Land time to get NZDT time

Convert current time in Sugar Land to CST time for the next 5 hours

Sugar Land Time NZDT
10:16 PM Wednesday Sugar Land Time (CST) 05:16 PM Thursday NZDT
11:16 PM Wednesday Sugar Land Time (CST) 06:16 PM Thursday NZDT
12:16 AM Thursday Sugar Land Time (CST) 07:16 PM Thursday NZDT
01:16 AM Thursday Sugar Land Time (CST) 08:16 PM Thursday NZDT
02:16 AM Thursday Sugar Land Time (CST) 09:16 PM Thursday NZDT