Tokyo to BRT Time

Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan Time

Thursday Dec, 02, 2021
08:41 AM

Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo time (JST) is 9 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Brasilia Time

Wednesday Dec, 01, 2021
08:41 PM

Brasilia Time (BRT)

BRT is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Tokyo time to get BRT time

Convert current time in Tokyo to JST time for the next 5 hours

Tokyo Time BRT
09:41 AM Thursday Tokyo Time (JST) 09:41 PM Wednesday BRT
10:41 AM Thursday Tokyo Time (JST) 10:41 PM Wednesday BRT
11:41 AM Thursday Tokyo Time (JST) 11:41 PM Wednesday BRT
12:41 PM Thursday Tokyo Time (JST) 12:41 AM Thursday BRT
01:41 PM Thursday Tokyo Time (JST) 01:41 AM Thursday BRT