Tokyo to São Paulo Time

Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Wednesday Feb, 26, 2020
04:48 PM

Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Japan Standard Time (JST)

JST is 9 hours ahead of Universal Time.

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Wednesday Feb, 26, 2020
04:48 AM

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Brasilia Time (BRT)

BRT is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Tokyo time to get São Paulo time

Convert current time in Tokyo to São Paulo time for the next 5 hours

Tokyo Time São Paulo Time
05:48 PM Wednesday Tokyo 05:48 AM Wednesday São Paulo
06:48 PM Wednesday Tokyo 06:48 AM Wednesday São Paulo
07:48 PM Wednesday Tokyo 07:48 AM Wednesday São Paulo
08:48 PM Wednesday Tokyo 08:48 AM Wednesday São Paulo
09:48 PM Wednesday Tokyo 09:48 AM Wednesday São Paulo