Toronto to HKT Time

Toronto, Ontario, Canada Time

Friday Sep, 25, 2020
03:13 AM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Toronto time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Hong Kong Time

Friday Sep, 25, 2020
03:13 PM

Hong Kong Time (HKT)

HKT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Toronto time to get HKT time

Convert current time in Toronto to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Toronto Time HKT
04:13 AM Friday Toronto Time (EDT) 04:13 PM Friday HKT
05:13 AM Friday Toronto Time (EDT) 05:13 PM Friday HKT
06:13 AM Friday Toronto Time (EDT) 06:13 PM Friday HKT
07:13 AM Friday Toronto Time (EDT) 07:13 PM Friday HKT
08:13 AM Friday Toronto Time (EDT) 08:13 PM Friday HKT