Toronto to ICT Time

Toronto, Ontario, Canada Time

Friday Feb, 21, 2020
01:43 AM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Toronto time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Indochina Time

Friday Feb, 21, 2020
01:43 PM

Indochina Time (ICT)

ICT is 7 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Toronto time to get ICT time

Convert current time in Toronto to EST time for the next 5 hours

Toronto Time ICT
02:43 AM Friday Toronto Time (EST) 02:43 PM Friday ICT
03:43 AM Friday Toronto Time (EST) 03:43 PM Friday ICT
04:43 AM Friday Toronto Time (EST) 04:43 PM Friday ICT
05:43 AM Friday Toronto Time (EST) 05:43 PM Friday ICT
06:43 AM Friday Toronto Time (EST) 06:43 PM Friday ICT