Toronto to Shanghai Time

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Saturday Sep, 19, 2020
01:40 AM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

Saturday Sep, 19, 2020
01:40 PM

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Toronto time to get Shanghai time

Convert current time in Toronto to Shanghai time for the next 5 hours

Toronto Time Shanghai Time
02:40 AM Saturday Toronto 02:40 PM Saturday Shanghai
03:40 AM Saturday Toronto 03:40 PM Saturday Shanghai
04:40 AM Saturday Toronto 04:40 PM Saturday Shanghai
05:40 AM Saturday Toronto 05:40 PM Saturday Shanghai
06:40 AM Saturday Toronto 06:40 PM Saturday Shanghai