Vancouver to GST Time

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Time

Wednesday Mar, 03, 2021
06:26 AM

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Vancouver time (PST) is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Gulf Standard Time

Wednesday Mar, 03, 2021
06:26 PM

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

GST is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Vancouver time to get GST time

Convert current time in Vancouver to PST time for the next 5 hours

Vancouver Time GST
07:26 AM Wednesday Vancouver Time (PST) 07:26 PM Wednesday GST
08:26 AM Wednesday Vancouver Time (PST) 08:26 PM Wednesday GST
09:26 AM Wednesday Vancouver Time (PST) 09:26 PM Wednesday GST
10:26 AM Wednesday Vancouver Time (PST) 10:26 PM Wednesday GST
11:26 AM Wednesday Vancouver Time (PST) 11:26 PM Wednesday GST