Zurich to HST Time

Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland Time

Wednesday Feb, 26, 2020
07:43 AM

Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland

Zurich time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Hawaii Standard Time

Tuesday Feb, 25, 2020
08:43 PM

Hawaii Standard Time (HST)

HST is 10 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Zurich time to get HST time

Convert current time in Zurich to CET time for the next 5 hours

Zurich Time HST
08:43 AM Wednesday Zurich Time (CET) 09:43 PM Tuesday HST
09:43 AM Wednesday Zurich Time (CET) 10:43 PM Tuesday HST
10:43 AM Wednesday Zurich Time (CET) 11:43 PM Tuesday HST
11:43 AM Wednesday Zurich Time (CET) 12:43 AM Wednesday HST
12:43 PM Wednesday Zurich Time (CET) 01:43 AM Wednesday HST