Zurich to IST Time

Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland Time

Friday May, 29, 2020
02:16 AM

Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland

Zurich time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Friday May, 29, 2020
02:16 AM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Zurich and IST time are the same.

Convert current time in Zurich to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Zurich Time IST
03:16 AM Friday Zurich Time (CEST) 03:16 AM Friday IST
04:16 AM Friday Zurich Time (CEST) 04:16 AM Friday IST
05:16 AM Friday Zurich Time (CEST) 05:16 AM Friday IST
06:16 AM Friday Zurich Time (CEST) 06:16 AM Friday IST
07:16 AM Friday Zurich Time (CEST) 07:16 AM Friday IST