Zurich to NZDT Time

Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland Time

Saturday Feb, 29, 2020
12:41 AM

Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland

Zurich time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

New Zealand Daylight Time

Saturday Feb, 29, 2020
12:41 PM

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

NZDT is 13 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Zurich time to get NZDT time

Convert current time in Zurich to CET time for the next 5 hours

Zurich Time NZDT
01:41 AM Saturday Zurich Time (CET) 01:41 PM Saturday NZDT
02:41 AM Saturday Zurich Time (CET) 02:41 PM Saturday NZDT
03:41 AM Saturday Zurich Time (CET) 03:41 PM Saturday NZDT
04:41 AM Saturday Zurich Time (CET) 04:41 PM Saturday NZDT
05:41 AM Saturday Zurich Time (CET) 05:41 PM Saturday NZDT