02 AM Dubai to PST Time

Dubai Time

Saturday Sep, 18, 2021
02:00 AM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dubai time (GST) is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Pacific Standard Time

Friday Sep, 17, 2021
02:00 PM

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

PST is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Dubai time to get PST time

Convert 02:00 AM in Dubai to PST time for the next 5 hours

Dubai Time PST
03:00 AM Saturday Dubai Time (GST) 03:00 PM Friday PST
04:00 AM Saturday Dubai Time (GST) 04:00 PM Friday PST
05:00 AM Saturday Dubai Time (GST) 05:00 PM Friday PST
06:00 AM Saturday Dubai Time (GST) 06:00 PM Friday PST
07:00 AM Saturday Dubai Time (GST) 07:00 PM Friday PST