Adelaide to AEST Time

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia Time

Thursday May, 28, 2020
06:28 AM

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Adelaide time (ACST) is 9 hours 30 minutes ahead of Universal Time.

Australian Eastern Standard Time (New South Wales)

Thursday May, 28, 2020
06:58 AM

Australian Eastern Standard Time (New South Wales) (AEST)

AEST is 10 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 30 minutes to Adelaide time to get AEST time

Convert current time in Adelaide to ACST time for the next 5 hours

Adelaide Time AEST
07:28 AM Thursday Adelaide Time (ACST) 07:58 AM Thursday AEST
08:28 AM Thursday Adelaide Time (ACST) 08:58 AM Thursday AEST
09:28 AM Thursday Adelaide Time (ACST) 09:58 AM Thursday AEST
10:28 AM Thursday Adelaide Time (ACST) 10:58 AM Thursday AEST
11:28 AM Thursday Adelaide Time (ACST) 11:58 AM Thursday AEST