02 AM Broadlands to HKT Time

Broadlands Time

Monday Sep, 28, 2020
02:00 AM

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America

Broadlands time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Hong Kong Time

Monday Sep, 28, 2020
02:00 PM

Hong Kong Time (HKT)

HKT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Broadlands time to get HKT time

Convert 02:00 AM in Broadlands to HKT time for the next 5 hours

Broadlands Time HKT
03:00 AM Monday Broadlands Time (EDT) 03:00 PM Monday HKT
04:00 AM Monday Broadlands Time (EDT) 04:00 PM Monday HKT
05:00 AM Monday Broadlands Time (EDT) 05:00 PM Monday HKT
06:00 AM Monday Broadlands Time (EDT) 06:00 PM Monday HKT
07:00 AM Monday Broadlands Time (EDT) 07:00 PM Monday HKT