Auckland to London Time

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Sunday Nov, 01, 2020
10:32 AM

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

NZDT is 13 hours ahead of Universal Time.

London, England, United Kingdom

Saturday Oct, 31, 2020
09:32 PM

London, England, United Kingdom

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

GMT is the time same as Universal Time.

Subtract 13 hours from Auckland time to get London time

Convert current time in Auckland to London time for the next 5 hours

Auckland Time London Time
11:32 AM Sunday Auckland 10:32 PM Saturday London
12:32 PM Sunday Auckland 11:32 PM Saturday London
01:32 PM Sunday Auckland 12:32 AM Sunday London
02:32 PM Sunday Auckland 01:32 AM Sunday London
03:32 PM Sunday Auckland 02:32 AM Sunday London