Berlin to Auckland Time

Berlin, Germany

Friday Nov, 27, 2020
01:48 PM

Berlin, Germany

Central European Time (CET)

CET is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Saturday Nov, 28, 2020
01:48 AM

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

NZDT is 13 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Berlin time to get Auckland time

Convert current time in Berlin to Auckland time for the next 5 hours

Berlin Time Auckland Time
02:48 PM Friday Berlin 02:48 AM Saturday Auckland
03:48 PM Friday Berlin 03:48 AM Saturday Auckland
04:48 PM Friday Berlin 04:48 AM Saturday Auckland
05:48 PM Friday Berlin 05:48 AM Saturday Auckland
06:48 PM Friday Berlin 06:48 AM Saturday Auckland