Dubai to PDT Time

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Time

Thursday Dec, 02, 2021
04:00 AM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dubai time (GST) is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Pacific Daylight Time

Wednesday Dec, 01, 2021
05:00 PM

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

PDT is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Dubai time to get PDT time

Convert current time in Dubai to GST time for the next 5 hours

Dubai Time PDT
05:00 AM Thursday Dubai Time (GST) 06:00 PM Wednesday PDT
06:00 AM Thursday Dubai Time (GST) 07:00 PM Wednesday PDT
07:00 AM Thursday Dubai Time (GST) 08:00 PM Wednesday PDT
08:00 AM Thursday Dubai Time (GST) 09:00 PM Wednesday PDT
09:00 AM Thursday Dubai Time (GST) 10:00 PM Wednesday PDT