Dubai to PST Time

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Time

Thursday Dec, 03, 2020
02:41 AM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dubai time (GST) is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Pacific Standard Time

Wednesday Dec, 02, 2020
02:41 PM

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

PST is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Dubai time to get PST time

Convert current time in Dubai to GST time for the next 5 hours

Dubai Time PST
03:41 AM Thursday Dubai Time (GST) 03:41 PM Wednesday PST
04:41 AM Thursday Dubai Time (GST) 04:41 PM Wednesday PST
05:41 AM Thursday Dubai Time (GST) 05:41 PM Wednesday PST
06:41 AM Thursday Dubai Time (GST) 06:41 PM Wednesday PST
07:41 AM Thursday Dubai Time (GST) 07:41 PM Wednesday PST