Jakarta to CDT Time

Jakarta, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia Time

Wednesday Sep, 23, 2020
08:54 AM

Jakarta, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia

Jakarta time (WIB) is 7 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Central Daylight Time

Tuesday Sep, 22, 2020
08:54 PM

Central Daylight Time (CDT)

CDT is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Jakarta time to get CDT time

Convert current time in Jakarta to WIB time for the next 5 hours

Jakarta Time CDT
09:54 AM Wednesday Jakarta Time (WIB) 09:54 PM Tuesday CDT
10:54 AM Wednesday Jakarta Time (WIB) 10:54 PM Tuesday CDT
11:54 AM Wednesday Jakarta Time (WIB) 11:54 PM Tuesday CDT
12:54 PM Wednesday Jakarta Time (WIB) 12:54 AM Wednesday CDT
01:54 PM Wednesday Jakarta Time (WIB) 01:54 AM Wednesday CDT