Jakarta to Dallas Time

Jakarta, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia

Friday Apr, 10, 2020
04:38 PM

Jakarta, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia

West Indonesia Time (WIB)

WIB is 7 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Dallas, Texas, United States of America

Friday Apr, 10, 2020
04:38 AM

Dallas, Texas, United States of America

Central Daylight Time (CDT)

CDT is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Jakarta time to get Dallas time

Convert current time in Jakarta to Dallas time for the next 5 hours

Jakarta Time Dallas Time
05:38 PM Friday Jakarta 05:38 AM Friday Dallas
06:38 PM Friday Jakarta 06:38 AM Friday Dallas
07:38 PM Friday Jakarta 07:38 AM Friday Dallas
08:38 PM Friday Jakarta 08:38 AM Friday Dallas
09:38 PM Friday Jakarta 09:38 AM Friday Dallas