Montreal to PHT Time

Montreal, Quebec, Canada Time

Wednesday Jul, 15, 2020
06:49 AM

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Montreal time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Philippines Time

Wednesday Jul, 15, 2020
06:49 PM

Philippines Time (PHT)

PHT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Montreal time to get PHT time

Convert current time in Montreal to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Montreal Time PHT
07:49 AM Wednesday Montreal Time (EDT) 07:49 PM Wednesday PHT
08:49 AM Wednesday Montreal Time (EDT) 08:49 PM Wednesday PHT
09:49 AM Wednesday Montreal Time (EDT) 09:49 PM Wednesday PHT
10:49 AM Wednesday Montreal Time (EDT) 10:49 PM Wednesday PHT
11:49 AM Wednesday Montreal Time (EDT) 11:49 PM Wednesday PHT