Miami to PHT Time

Miami, Florida, United States of America Time

Sunday Jul, 12, 2020
11:42 AM

Miami, Florida, United States of America

Miami time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Philippines Time

Sunday Jul, 12, 2020
11:42 PM

Philippines Time (PHT)

PHT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Miami time to get PHT time

Convert current time in Miami to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Miami Time PHT
12:42 PM Sunday Miami Time (EDT) 12:42 AM Monday PHT
01:42 PM Sunday Miami Time (EDT) 01:42 AM Monday PHT
02:42 PM Sunday Miami Time (EDT) 02:42 AM Monday PHT
03:42 PM Sunday Miami Time (EDT) 03:42 AM Monday PHT
04:42 PM Sunday Miami Time (EDT) 04:42 AM Monday PHT