Miami to SGT Time

Miami, Florida, United States of America Time

Monday May, 17, 2021
05:05 AM

Miami, Florida, United States of America

Miami time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Singapore Time

Monday May, 17, 2021
05:05 PM

Singapore Time (SGT)

SGT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Miami time to get SGT time

Convert current time in Miami to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Miami Time SGT
06:05 AM Monday Miami Time (EDT) 06:05 PM Monday SGT
07:05 AM Monday Miami Time (EDT) 07:05 PM Monday SGT
08:05 AM Monday Miami Time (EDT) 08:05 PM Monday SGT
09:05 AM Monday Miami Time (EDT) 09:05 PM Monday SGT
10:05 AM Monday Miami Time (EDT) 10:05 PM Monday SGT