Philadelphia to SGT Time

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America Time

Thursday Jan, 21, 2021
09:04 AM

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Philadelphia time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Singapore Time

Thursday Jan, 21, 2021
10:04 PM

Singapore Time (SGT)

SGT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 13 hours to Philadelphia time to get SGT time

Convert current time in Philadelphia to EST time for the next 5 hours

Philadelphia Time SGT
10:04 AM Thursday Philadelphia Time (EST) 11:04 PM Thursday SGT
11:04 AM Thursday Philadelphia Time (EST) 12:04 AM Friday SGT
12:04 PM Thursday Philadelphia Time (EST) 01:04 AM Friday SGT
01:04 PM Thursday Philadelphia Time (EST) 02:04 AM Friday SGT
02:04 PM Thursday Philadelphia Time (EST) 03:04 AM Friday SGT