New York to SGT Time

New York, New York, United States of America Time

Saturday Oct, 31, 2020
06:35 PM

New York, New York, United States of America

New York time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Singapore Time

Sunday Nov, 01, 2020
06:35 AM

Singapore Time (SGT)

SGT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to New York time to get SGT time

Convert current time in New York to EDT time for the next 5 hours

New York Time SGT
07:35 PM Saturday New York Time (EDT) 07:35 AM Sunday SGT
08:35 PM Saturday New York Time (EDT) 08:35 AM Sunday SGT
09:35 PM Saturday New York Time (EDT) 09:35 AM Sunday SGT
10:35 PM Saturday New York Time (EDT) 10:35 AM Sunday SGT
11:35 PM Saturday New York Time (EDT) 11:35 AM Sunday SGT