New York to AWST Time

New York, New York, United States of America Time

Thursday Nov, 26, 2020
07:14 AM

New York, New York, United States of America

New York time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Australian Western Standard Time

Thursday Nov, 26, 2020
08:14 PM

Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)

AWST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 13 hours to New York time to get AWST time

Convert current time in New York to EST time for the next 5 hours

New York Time AWST
08:14 AM Thursday New York Time (EST) 09:14 PM Thursday AWST
09:14 AM Thursday New York Time (EST) 10:14 PM Thursday AWST
10:14 AM Thursday New York Time (EST) 11:14 PM Thursday AWST
11:14 AM Thursday New York Time (EST) 12:14 AM Friday AWST
12:14 PM Thursday New York Time (EST) 01:14 AM Friday AWST