Boston to AWST Time

Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America Time

Monday Jan, 25, 2021
12:02 PM

Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Boston time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Australian Western Standard Time

Tuesday Jan, 26, 2021
01:02 AM

Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)

AWST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 13 hours to Boston time to get AWST time

Convert current time in Boston to EST time for the next 5 hours

Boston Time AWST
01:02 PM Monday Boston Time (EST) 02:02 AM Tuesday AWST
02:02 PM Monday Boston Time (EST) 03:02 AM Tuesday AWST
03:02 PM Monday Boston Time (EST) 04:02 AM Tuesday AWST
04:02 PM Monday Boston Time (EST) 05:02 AM Tuesday AWST
05:02 PM Monday Boston Time (EST) 06:02 AM Tuesday AWST