Boston to SGT Time

Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America Time

Monday Jan, 25, 2021
05:42 PM

Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Boston time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Singapore Time

Tuesday Jan, 26, 2021
06:42 AM

Singapore Time (SGT)

SGT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 13 hours to Boston time to get SGT time

Convert current time in Boston to EST time for the next 5 hours

Boston Time SGT
06:42 PM Monday Boston Time (EST) 07:42 AM Tuesday SGT
07:42 PM Monday Boston Time (EST) 08:42 AM Tuesday SGT
08:42 PM Monday Boston Time (EST) 09:42 AM Tuesday SGT
09:42 PM Monday Boston Time (EST) 10:42 AM Tuesday SGT
10:42 PM Monday Boston Time (EST) 11:42 AM Tuesday SGT