Montreal to AWST Time

Montreal, Quebec, Canada Time

Tuesday Sep, 22, 2020
12:35 PM

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Montreal time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Australian Western Standard Time

Wednesday Sep, 23, 2020
12:35 AM

Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)

AWST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Montreal time to get AWST time

Convert current time in Montreal to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Montreal Time AWST
01:35 PM Tuesday Montreal Time (EDT) 01:35 AM Wednesday AWST
02:35 PM Tuesday Montreal Time (EDT) 02:35 AM Wednesday AWST
03:35 PM Tuesday Montreal Time (EDT) 03:35 AM Wednesday AWST
04:35 PM Tuesday Montreal Time (EDT) 04:35 AM Wednesday AWST
05:35 PM Tuesday Montreal Time (EDT) 05:35 AM Wednesday AWST