Seoul to São Paulo Time

Seoul, Seoul, South Korea

Sunday Mar, 29, 2020
12:28 PM

Seoul, Seoul, South Korea

Korea Standard Time (KST)

KST is 9 hours ahead of Universal Time.

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Sunday Mar, 29, 2020
12:28 AM

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Brasilia Time (BRT)

BRT is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Seoul time to get São Paulo time

Convert current time in Seoul to São Paulo time for the next 5 hours

Seoul Time São Paulo Time
01:28 PM Sunday Seoul 01:28 AM Sunday São Paulo
02:28 PM Sunday Seoul 02:28 AM Sunday São Paulo
03:28 PM Sunday Seoul 03:28 AM Sunday São Paulo
04:28 PM Sunday Seoul 04:28 AM Sunday São Paulo
05:28 PM Sunday Seoul 05:28 AM Sunday São Paulo