Shanghai to AST Time

Shanghai, Shanghai, China Time

Monday Feb, 24, 2020
09:53 AM

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

Shanghai time (CST) is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Atlantic Standard Time

Sunday Feb, 23, 2020
09:53 PM

Atlantic Standard Time (AST)

AST is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Shanghai time to get AST time

Convert current time in Shanghai to CST time for the next 5 hours

Shanghai Time AST
10:53 AM Monday Shanghai Time (CST) 10:53 PM Sunday AST
11:53 AM Monday Shanghai Time (CST) 11:53 PM Sunday AST
12:53 PM Monday Shanghai Time (CST) 12:53 AM Monday AST
01:53 PM Monday Shanghai Time (CST) 01:53 AM Monday AST
02:53 PM Monday Shanghai Time (CST) 02:53 AM Monday AST