Perth to AST Time

Perth, Western Australia, Australia Time

Thursday Mar, 04, 2021
05:21 PM

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Perth time (AWST) is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Atlantic Standard Time

Thursday Mar, 04, 2021
05:21 AM

Atlantic Standard Time (AST)

AST is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Perth time to get AST time

Convert current time in Perth to AWST time for the next 5 hours

Perth Time AST
06:21 PM Thursday Perth Time (AWST) 06:21 AM Thursday AST
07:21 PM Thursday Perth Time (AWST) 07:21 AM Thursday AST
08:21 PM Thursday Perth Time (AWST) 08:21 AM Thursday AST
09:21 PM Thursday Perth Time (AWST) 09:21 AM Thursday AST
10:21 PM Thursday Perth Time (AWST) 10:21 AM Thursday AST