Perth to ADT Time

Perth, Western Australia, Australia Time

Thursday Nov, 26, 2020
09:01 PM

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Perth time (AWST) is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Atlantic Daylight Time

Thursday Nov, 26, 2020
10:01 AM

Atlantic Daylight Time (ADT)

ADT is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Perth time to get ADT time

Convert current time in Perth to AWST time for the next 5 hours

Perth Time ADT
10:01 PM Thursday Perth Time (AWST) 11:01 AM Thursday ADT
11:01 PM Thursday Perth Time (AWST) 12:01 PM Thursday ADT
12:01 AM Friday Perth Time (AWST) 01:01 PM Thursday ADT
01:01 AM Friday Perth Time (AWST) 02:01 PM Thursday ADT
02:01 AM Friday Perth Time (AWST) 03:01 PM Thursday ADT