Kuala Lumpur to ADT Time

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Time

Thursday Feb, 25, 2021
06:21 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur time (MYT) is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Atlantic Daylight Time

Thursday Feb, 25, 2021
07:21 AM

Atlantic Daylight Time (ADT)

ADT is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Kuala Lumpur time to get ADT time

Convert current time in Kuala Lumpur to MYT time for the next 5 hours

Kuala Lumpur Time ADT
07:21 PM Thursday Kuala Lumpur Time (MYT) 08:21 AM Thursday ADT
08:21 PM Thursday Kuala Lumpur Time (MYT) 09:21 AM Thursday ADT
09:21 PM Thursday Kuala Lumpur Time (MYT) 10:21 AM Thursday ADT
10:21 PM Thursday Kuala Lumpur Time (MYT) 11:21 AM Thursday ADT
11:21 PM Thursday Kuala Lumpur Time (MYT) 12:21 PM Thursday ADT