Kuala Lumpur to CLT Time

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Time

Thursday Dec, 02, 2021
08:50 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur time (MYT) is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Chile Time

Wednesday Dec, 01, 2021
08:50 PM

Chile Time (CLT)

CLT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Kuala Lumpur time to get CLT time

Convert current time in Kuala Lumpur to MYT time for the next 5 hours

Kuala Lumpur Time CLT
09:50 AM Thursday Kuala Lumpur Time (MYT) 09:50 PM Wednesday CLT
10:50 AM Thursday Kuala Lumpur Time (MYT) 10:50 PM Wednesday CLT
11:50 AM Thursday Kuala Lumpur Time (MYT) 11:50 PM Wednesday CLT
12:50 PM Thursday Kuala Lumpur Time (MYT) 12:50 AM Thursday CLT
01:50 PM Thursday Kuala Lumpur Time (MYT) 01:50 AM Thursday CLT