Toronto to MYT Time

Toronto, Ontario, Canada Time

Friday Jul, 10, 2020
05:41 PM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Toronto time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Malaysia Time

Saturday Jul, 11, 2020
05:41 AM

Malaysia Time (MYT)

MYT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Toronto time to get MYT time

Convert current time in Toronto to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Toronto Time MYT
06:41 PM Friday Toronto Time (EDT) 06:41 AM Saturday MYT
07:41 PM Friday Toronto Time (EDT) 07:41 AM Saturday MYT
08:41 PM Friday Toronto Time (EDT) 08:41 AM Saturday MYT
09:41 PM Friday Toronto Time (EDT) 09:41 AM Saturday MYT
10:41 PM Friday Toronto Time (EDT) 10:41 AM Saturday MYT