01 PM Broadlands to AST Time

Broadlands Time

Sunday Sep, 15, 2019
01:00 PM

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America

Broadlands time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Atlantic Standard Time

Sunday Sep, 15, 2019
01:00 PM

Atlantic Standard Time (AST)

AST is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Broadlands and AST have the same time.

Convert 01:00 PM in Broadlands to AST time for the next 5 hours

Broadlands Time AST
02:00 PM Sunday Broadlands Time (EDT) 02:00 PM Sunday AST
03:00 PM Sunday Broadlands Time (EDT) 03:00 PM Sunday AST
04:00 PM Sunday Broadlands Time (EDT) 04:00 PM Sunday AST
05:00 PM Sunday Broadlands Time (EDT) 05:00 PM Sunday AST
06:00 PM Sunday Broadlands Time (EDT) 06:00 PM Sunday AST