07 AM Denver to PKT Time

Denver Time

Wednesday Feb, 26, 2020
07:00 AM

Denver, Colorado, United States of America

Denver time (MST) is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

Pakistan Time

Wednesday Feb, 26, 2020
07:00 PM

Pakistan Time (PKT)

PKT is 5 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Denver time to get PKT time

Convert 07:00 AM in Denver to PKT time for the next 5 hours

Denver Time PKT
08:00 AM Wednesday Denver Time (MST) 08:00 PM Wednesday PKT
09:00 AM Wednesday Denver Time (MST) 09:00 PM Wednesday PKT
10:00 AM Wednesday Denver Time (MST) 10:00 PM Wednesday PKT
11:00 AM Wednesday Denver Time (MST) 11:00 PM Wednesday PKT
12:00 PM Wednesday Denver Time (MST) 12:00 AM Thursday PKT