Istanbul to MSK Time

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey Time

Sunday Apr, 18, 2021
05:40 PM

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Istanbul time (EEST) is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Moscow Standard Time

Sunday Apr, 18, 2021
05:40 PM

Moscow Standard Time (MSK)

MSK is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Istanbul and MSK time are the same.

Convert current time in Istanbul to EEST time for the next 5 hours

Istanbul Time MSK
06:40 PM Sunday Istanbul Time (EEST) 06:40 PM Sunday MSK
07:40 PM Sunday Istanbul Time (EEST) 07:40 PM Sunday MSK
08:40 PM Sunday Istanbul Time (EEST) 08:40 PM Sunday MSK
09:40 PM Sunday Istanbul Time (EEST) 09:40 PM Sunday MSK
10:40 PM Sunday Istanbul Time (EEST) 10:40 PM Sunday MSK