Istanbul to HST Time

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey Time

Friday Jan, 24, 2020
04:34 PM

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Istanbul time (EET) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Hawaii Standard Time

Friday Jan, 24, 2020
04:34 AM

Hawaii Standard Time (HST)

HST is 10 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Istanbul time to get HST time

Convert current time in Istanbul to EET time for the next 5 hours

Istanbul Time HST
05:34 PM Friday Istanbul Time (EET) 05:34 AM Friday HST
06:34 PM Friday Istanbul Time (EET) 06:34 AM Friday HST
07:34 PM Friday Istanbul Time (EET) 07:34 AM Friday HST
08:34 PM Friday Istanbul Time (EET) 08:34 AM Friday HST
09:34 PM Friday Istanbul Time (EET) 09:34 AM Friday HST