Munich to HST Time

Munich, Free State of Bavaria, Germany Time

Friday Feb, 28, 2020
03:55 AM

Munich, Free State of Bavaria, Germany

Munich time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Hawaii Standard Time

Thursday Feb, 27, 2020
04:55 PM

Hawaii Standard Time (HST)

HST is 10 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Munich time to get HST time

Convert current time in Munich to CET time for the next 5 hours

Munich Time HST
04:55 AM Friday Munich Time (CET) 05:55 PM Thursday HST
05:55 AM Friday Munich Time (CET) 06:55 PM Thursday HST
06:55 AM Friday Munich Time (CET) 07:55 PM Thursday HST
07:55 AM Friday Munich Time (CET) 08:55 PM Thursday HST
08:55 AM Friday Munich Time (CET) 09:55 PM Thursday HST