Munich to EST Time

Munich, Free State of Bavaria, Germany Time

Thursday Jun, 04, 2020
03:25 PM

Munich, Free State of Bavaria, Germany

Munich time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Thursday Jun, 04, 2020
08:25 AM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Munich time to get EST time

Convert current time in Munich to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Munich Time EST
04:25 PM Thursday Munich Time (CEST) 09:25 AM Thursday EST
05:25 PM Thursday Munich Time (CEST) 10:25 AM Thursday EST
06:25 PM Thursday Munich Time (CEST) 11:25 AM Thursday EST
07:25 PM Thursday Munich Time (CEST) 12:25 PM Thursday EST
08:25 PM Thursday Munich Time (CEST) 01:25 PM Thursday EST