Bucharest to EST Time

Bucharest, Municipiul București, Romania Time

Thursday Feb, 25, 2021
01:17 AM

Bucharest, Municipiul București, Romania

Bucharest time (EET) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Wednesday Feb, 24, 2021
06:17 PM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Bucharest time to get EST time

Convert current time in Bucharest to EET time for the next 5 hours

Bucharest Time EST
02:17 AM Thursday Bucharest Time (EET) 07:17 PM Wednesday EST
03:17 AM Thursday Bucharest Time (EET) 08:17 PM Wednesday EST
04:17 AM Thursday Bucharest Time (EET) 09:17 PM Wednesday EST
05:17 AM Thursday Bucharest Time (EET) 10:17 PM Wednesday EST
06:17 AM Thursday Bucharest Time (EET) 11:17 PM Wednesday EST