Istanbul to EST Time

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey Time

Saturday Jan, 18, 2020
01:55 PM

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Istanbul time (EET) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Saturday Jan, 18, 2020
06:55 AM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Istanbul time to get EST time

Convert current time in Istanbul to EET time for the next 5 hours

Istanbul Time EST
02:55 PM Saturday Istanbul Time (EET) 07:55 AM Saturday EST
03:55 PM Saturday Istanbul Time (EET) 08:55 AM Saturday EST
04:55 PM Saturday Istanbul Time (EET) 09:55 AM Saturday EST
05:55 PM Saturday Istanbul Time (EET) 10:55 AM Saturday EST
06:55 PM Saturday Istanbul Time (EET) 11:55 AM Saturday EST