Istanbul to AKST Time

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey Time

Tuesday May, 26, 2020
09:45 AM

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Istanbul time (EEST) is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Alaska Standard Time

Monday May, 25, 2020
09:45 PM

Alaska Standard Time (AKST)

AKST is 9 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Istanbul time to get AKST time

Convert current time in Istanbul to EEST time for the next 5 hours

Istanbul Time AKST
10:45 AM Tuesday Istanbul Time (EEST) 10:45 PM Monday AKST
11:45 AM Tuesday Istanbul Time (EEST) 11:45 PM Monday AKST
12:45 PM Tuesday Istanbul Time (EEST) 12:45 AM Tuesday AKST
01:45 PM Tuesday Istanbul Time (EEST) 01:45 AM Tuesday AKST
02:45 PM Tuesday Istanbul Time (EEST) 02:45 AM Tuesday AKST