Zurich to EST Time

Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland Time

Saturday Jul, 11, 2020
02:35 AM

Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland

Zurich time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Friday Jul, 10, 2020
07:35 PM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Zurich time to get EST time

Convert current time in Zurich to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Zurich Time EST
03:35 AM Saturday Zurich Time (CEST) 08:35 PM Friday EST
04:35 AM Saturday Zurich Time (CEST) 09:35 PM Friday EST
05:35 AM Saturday Zurich Time (CEST) 10:35 PM Friday EST
06:35 AM Saturday Zurich Time (CEST) 11:35 PM Friday EST
07:35 AM Saturday Zurich Time (CEST) 12:35 AM Saturday EST