Bucharest to BST Time

Bucharest, Municipiul București, Romania Time

Thursday May, 28, 2020
12:03 AM

Bucharest, Municipiul București, Romania

Bucharest time (EEST) is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

British Summer Time

Wednesday May, 27, 2020
10:03 PM

British Summer Time (BST)

BST is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Subtract 2 hours from Bucharest time to get BST time

Convert current time in Bucharest to EEST time for the next 5 hours

Bucharest Time BST
01:03 AM Thursday Bucharest Time (EEST) 11:03 PM Wednesday BST
02:03 AM Thursday Bucharest Time (EEST) 12:03 AM Thursday BST
03:03 AM Thursday Bucharest Time (EEST) 01:03 AM Thursday BST
04:03 AM Thursday Bucharest Time (EEST) 02:03 AM Thursday BST
05:03 AM Thursday Bucharest Time (EEST) 03:03 AM Thursday BST