Bucharest to IDT Time

Bucharest, Municipiul București, Romania Time

Sunday Sep, 20, 2020
01:09 AM

Bucharest, Municipiul București, Romania

Bucharest time (EEST) is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Daylight Time

Sunday Sep, 20, 2020
01:09 AM

Israel Daylight Time (IDT)

IDT is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Bucharest and IDT time are the same.

Convert current time in Bucharest to EEST time for the next 5 hours

Bucharest Time IDT
02:09 AM Sunday Bucharest Time (EEST) 02:09 AM Sunday IDT
03:09 AM Sunday Bucharest Time (EEST) 03:09 AM Sunday IDT
04:09 AM Sunday Bucharest Time (EEST) 04:09 AM Sunday IDT
05:09 AM Sunday Bucharest Time (EEST) 05:09 AM Sunday IDT
06:09 AM Sunday Bucharest Time (EEST) 06:09 AM Sunday IDT