02 PM Istanbul to HST Time

Istanbul Time

Monday Feb, 24, 2020
02:00 PM

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Istanbul time (EET) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Hawaii Standard Time

Monday Feb, 24, 2020
02:00 AM

Hawaii Standard Time (HST)

HST is 10 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Istanbul time to get HST time

Convert 02:00 PM in Istanbul to HST time for the next 5 hours

Istanbul Time HST
03:00 PM Monday Istanbul Time (EET) 03:00 AM Monday HST
04:00 PM Monday Istanbul Time (EET) 04:00 AM Monday HST
05:00 PM Monday Istanbul Time (EET) 05:00 AM Monday HST
06:00 PM Monday Istanbul Time (EET) 06:00 AM Monday HST
07:00 PM Monday Istanbul Time (EET) 07:00 AM Monday HST