San Francisco to GST Time

San Francisco, California, United States of America Time

Wednesday Dec, 01, 2021
05:15 PM

San Francisco, California, United States of America

San Francisco time (PST) is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Gulf Standard Time

Thursday Dec, 02, 2021
05:15 AM

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

GST is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to San Francisco time to get GST time

Convert current time in San Francisco to PST time for the next 5 hours

San Francisco Time GST
06:15 PM Wednesday San Francisco Time (PST) 06:15 AM Thursday GST
07:15 PM Wednesday San Francisco Time (PST) 07:15 AM Thursday GST
08:15 PM Wednesday San Francisco Time (PST) 08:15 AM Thursday GST
09:15 PM Wednesday San Francisco Time (PST) 09:15 AM Thursday GST
10:15 PM Wednesday San Francisco Time (PST) 10:15 AM Thursday GST